NCLI Board

The NCLI Board is drawn from the nation's premier conservation organizations—organizations recognize that conservation's future rests in the hands of tomorrow's leaders. 

Chair – Steve Williams, Wildlife Management Institute
Vice Chair – Lowell Baier, Boone And Crocket Club
Secretary/Treasurer – Ron Regan, Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Jimmy Bullock, Resource Management Service, LLC
Dave Chanda, Recreational Boating & Fishing Foundation
Jon Gassett, Wildlife Management Institute
John Organ, United States Geological Survey, Retired
Joanna Prukop
Greg Schildwachter, Watershed Results LLC
Scott Talbott, Wyoming Game and Fish Department, Retired
Nick Wiley, Ducks Unlimited
Ken Williams; Renewable Resources Associates
Board Member Emeritus - Max Peterson, U.S. Forest Service, Retired
Ex Officio (Advisory Only) – Director/Acting Director, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service